Reviews

Over the past 16 Years we have continued to get amazing reviews from our customers!

Facebook Reviews

Don’t take our word for it, let our customers do the talking!

Fieldhouse Catering
5.0
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nicole Tallowin
Nicole Tallowin
2021-06-15T09:42:46+0000
We hired Fieldhouse Catering for my Dads 80th at home. Best decision we ever made. Staff are amazing and so friendly... and professional. The food was great and there was definitely plenty of it for everyone. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you for helping to make my Dads party brilliant. We will be back for our next one.read more
Olivia Bahr
Olivia Bahr
2021-01-08T05:30:11+0000
I had a lot of questions regarding the delivery service for a event and they were very quick to respond and easy to... communicate with.read more
Marlize Conroy
Marlize Conroy
2020-03-20T10:49:13+0000
I have recently captured three separate weddings where Fieldhouse did the catering. Highly recommend these guys - very... friendly, professional, and their food was absolutely amazing!read more
Peter Lemprex
Peter Lemprex
2020-01-16T10:31:56+0000
They have catered for us at our last 2 Christmas shows and they are outstanding . Highly professional and friendly but... most importantly the food was sensational . I would recommend to anyoneread more
Petey Nelson
Petey Nelson
2020-01-05T20:53:24+0000
We had Fieldhouse cater our wedding Last weekend. They were super professional and the food was awesome. Would highly... recommend them for any occasion.read more
Tom Clothier
Tom Clothier
2019-12-01T00:34:25+0000
Thank you George and your team for the incredible catering you provided for our wedding. The food and service was... amazing. Highly recommended.read more
Helen Pitman
Helen Pitman
2019-10-28T09:14:57+0000
George, Tracey and the team at Fieldhouse catering, I can't thank you enough for your customer service, your advice,... your support and for the delicious, tasty meals provided at my daughter's wedding. I highly recommend them to all. Thank you Fieldhouse catering, will definitely be using them for my next function.read more
Mike Langran
Mike Langran
2019-10-19T03:08:02+0000
Great meal at the Port Noarlunga SLSC. Fabulous service too (the response to the dropped prawn was awesome!). look... forward to another great feed soonread more
Kelly Cooper
Kelly Cooper
2019-09-26T05:10:27+0000
Highly recommend Fieldhouse Catering. The staff were all super lovely. My fav food was the arancini ball served with... the garden salad. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Susan Cameron
Susan Cameron
2019-05-28T02:50:42+0000
Thanks to George for his professional, prompt service on catering for my birthday party. The food was delivered hot and... ready to be served. All that was left for me to do was eat it and enjoy my party. Thanks George.read more
Katja Kreecha
Katja Kreecha
2019-04-20T00:11:31+0000
A wonderful catering company who communicates well, which is very important when planning an event. They are punctual,... professional and pleasant to deal with. Their generous servings and excellent service of their tasty meals was perfect for our wedding. They catered to both meats eaters, vegetarians and vegans with great options for all. Joel and I will not hesitate to highly recommend this fantastic company! FIVE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Narelle Ireland
Narelle Ireland
2018-12-27T02:24:41+0000
Everything, food was delicious and on time and the staff were friendly. Cleaning was immaculate.
Stacey Quinn
Stacey Quinn
2018-11-18T06:23:12+0000
service was fantastic and George was great to deal with. We had our surprise backyard wedding yesterday and although... there was a slight interruption of family drama the staff were amazing! today we have had so many compliments on the food. Thanks guys, i will definitely use you againread more
Lincoln Dibben
Lincoln Dibben
2018-11-03T11:48:37+0000
Absolute professionals, the guys were friendly, helpful and they made our wedding day extra special. Nobody left hungry... and loved every part of a wonderful meal. Definitely a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating. Highly recommended 👍👍👍read more
Linda Tanner
Linda Tanner
2018-10-28T12:15:40+0000
Love the food
Shelley Shillabeer
Shelley Shillabeer
2018-07-19T09:47:00+0000
Massive thank you to Fieldhouse Catering for catering our wedding in April. The food was amazing and George was so... helpful, communication was amazing. Thank you for traveling up to the Riverland! Highly recommended!read more
Deborah Streames
Deborah Streames
2018-06-19T05:58:06+0000
We hired fieldhouse catering out at Glenhaven park, Stockport for a 60th and suprise medieval wedding. They were... amazing. All our 100+ guests were very impressed with the food and services. highly recommended. Thank youread more
Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith
2018-05-07T13:08:44+0000
Awesome food, brilliant service and the most friendliest people you want to meet. Had the pleasure of being served... their food at my best friend's 50th!read more
Carol Morris
Carol Morris
2018-05-02T04:59:21+0000
Excellent food service and prices highly recommended by Carol Morris Chauffeur in Style
Jodi Jones
Jodi Jones
2018-05-02T04:25:56+0000
Thankyou to this amazing team, I used Fieldhouse catering to cater my husbands 40th Birthday. The food was amazing and... received a lot of compliments. I will recommend these guys anytime �read more
Leah Turner
Leah Turner
2018-03-08T02:36:00+0000
Thank you to George and his team for their wonderful catering and exceptional service for our wedding. We also received... a lot of lovely comments from our guests Would highly recommend you to anyone and everyone!!read more
Sarah Hillier
Sarah Hillier
2018-02-08T20:53:02+0000
Last saturday the 3rd of Feb we used Fieldhouse Catering for our wedding down in Port Elliot. They were above amazing!... They were great to deal with the entire time, the staff were so lovely on the night and the food was excellent plus they are so affordable. Could not recommend highly enough! Thank you so much.read more
Jackie Hyde
Jackie Hyde
2018-01-29T22:38:30+0000
I would highly recommend Fieldhouse Catering for your next event. The food is beautiful, service & staff extremely... professional and the price was very reasonable compared to others we looked at. We held a birthday party outside in 40+ degrees and the staff didn't miss a beat. The platters were to die for too. Keep up the good work!read more
Emma Fuss
Emma Fuss
2017-12-03T21:24:58+0000
Thank you for catering for my wedding, the food was really good. Staff were really polite and friendly, very well... presented with everything thanks again.read more
Amanda Walden
Amanda Walden
2017-11-27T21:12:29+0000
We used Fieldhouse Catering for our Wedding last Saturday night and OMG all the food was absolutely A-MAZE-ING!!!!... Everyone kept commenting how great it was. There was soooo much food with leftover too. We will definitely use Fieldhouse catering again if we require catering for another function.read more
Kelly Fitzpatrick
Kelly Fitzpatrick
2017-11-20T00:14:48+0000
Went to a friends wedding saturday and the meat was tough ,pork wasnt too bad ,but still tough and cauli in sauce was... not even cooked. And wasnt even hot.read more
Steph Palmer
Steph Palmer
2017-11-05T10:46:34+0000
Fieldhouse catering were fantastic for our engagement party. We had the basic BBQ package and everyone was talking... about the food and how great it was. They were on time and efficient. Thank you so much for making our day easier.read more
Eleanor Rogers
Eleanor Rogers
2017-10-29T05:02:27+0000
Fieldhouse Catering were a pleasure to deal with from the first point of contact. They had a range of options for food... and we were able to tailor it to suit us. They also cater for vegeterians/vegans and gluten free so our guests were happy about that. Thanks for being part of our big day �read more

No posts found!

Review Us On